Reviews

Findaband's reputation is built on client satisfaction. Below, we've listed the dozens of five star reviews we've received on our Google Reviews page. Read our reviews to see why Findaband is New Zealand's leading entertainment agency.

Sydney Bands for Hire | Cover Bands | Weddings | Events - Jazz Noveau

05 Oct 2019

Jazz Noveau

Evelyn and Joseph were amazing. They are incredibly talented. I can honestly say that I enjoyed their renditions of the songs that I requested more than the original versions. Evelyn's initiative to sing in French once she realised a number of the our guests were French was a beautiful touch.
LEANISSA FENERY - WEDDING
Sydney Bands for Hire | Cover Bands | Weddings | Events - High Rollers Big Band

07 Sep 2019

High Rollers Big Band

Really pleased with the performance of The High Rollers – a great show! Great tunes, high energy and a great vibe. If you could please pass on my sincerest thanks and congratulations to them, that would be much appreciated.
ALISTAIR BOOTH - NORTH SYDNEY COUNCIL
Sydney Bands for Hire | Cover Bands | Weddings | Events - The Jellybean Jam

02 Aug 2019

The Jellybean Jam

I just want to say a big thank you to you and the rest of the band for Saturday night. We had so much fun dancing and your music really made the night. I don’t think I’ve been to a wedding where so many people were dancing for so long, so well done! We have had so many of our guests say how amazing you were!
LAUREN AND PHIL - WEDDING
Sydney Bands for Hire | Cover Bands | Weddings | Events - The Usual Suspects

06 Jul 2019

The Usual Suspects

Everything was great! People were dancing and really enjoying the music, they're the best we've ever had. Would love to have them for another function - I'll be in touch re our Christmas Party later this year!
KATE - ACTELION PHARMACEUTICALS
Sydney Bands for Hire | Cover Bands | Weddings | Events - The Jellybean Jam

04 Jul 2019

The Jellybean Jam

You guys are absolute superstars!! I am positive this was our best ball ever and a huge part of that is because you were perfect! From the National Anthem to Shout, the guests loved you. Please pass our thanks on to your team, not just from our team but also on behalf of all the guests on the night. Looking forward to working with you again.
ANNETTE TILBROOK - AUSTCHAM SINGAPORE
Sydney Bands for Hire | Cover Bands | Weddings | Events - High Rollers Big Band

01 Jun 2019

High Rollers Big Band

Thanks again for being at our reception, everyone raved about how good you guys were, and how the band made it one of the bests weddings they've ever been to. You managed to get everyone up and dancing before the entrees were served, which I think is unheard of!
VICTOR & IDY WEI - Wedding
Sydney Bands for Hire | Cover Bands | Weddings | Events - The Jellybean Jam

01 Jun 2019

The Jellybean Jam

Thank you so much for an amazing night at the Ball. The music was fantastic and everyone had a great time! You put on a great show!
KIREN - AUSTRALIAN SOCIETY OF TOKYO
Sydney Bands for Hire | Cover Bands | Weddings | Events - The Usual Suspects

03 May 2019

The Usual Suspects

We cannot thank you enough! It was BEYOND our expectations. Without doubt, the best day of our lives! Please pass on our thanks to the entire band. They were incredible. People have NOT stopped talking about it. We will be singing your praises from the rooftops to one and all!
Sophie and William - Wedding
Sydney Bands for Hire | Cover Bands | Weddings | Events - Soul Arte

05 Apr 2019

Soul Arte

The whole band was great, very professional and really made the night! The song selections were great. Everyone at the wedding commented on how much they loved the band and how great the singers were. I would recommend SoulArte to anybody!
SCOTT & BROOKE - Wedding
Sydney Bands for Hire | Cover Bands | Weddings | Events - Soul Arte

07 Mar 2019

Soul Arte

Beautiful sound, great song list and great vocals, the perfect band for our pre-dinner entertainment. A lovely group to work with. SoulArte were a fabulous start to our ball, and my guests thoroughly enjoyed them. Thanks!
Event Manager - DIABETES AUSTRALIA
Sydney Bands for Hire | Cover Bands | Weddings | Events - Jazz Noveau

09 Feb 2019

Jazz Noveau

I’d like to say a big thank you again for your and band’s entertainment last night. Your music really helped bring the night to another level! It was a great night. I hope to use Jazz Nouveau again in the future and will be in touch.
ALEXANDRA BAKER - Westpac Australia